K03 in 37's?

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

8250_RPM

Reaction score
These look amazing - I am a daily driver w mine. How is the ride on interstate with these? Gas mileage?
No issues. Gas mileage is unchanged for me. They do start off quiet and get noisier but I’ve used them for the last 10+ years on two trucks, in the rain, mud, and snow without issue. Adding to that, the sound insulation is far superior in the Raptor and I don’t hear the tires, but do feel them at low speeds.

Last edited:

77Raptor

Reaction score
I had a JKU Rubi, and I don’t think it’s the tires I think it’s the soda can sound insulation that makes the difference haha.
I would agree with you, but I noticed that with our Jeep, you could hear it coming from about 1/4 mile away if you're outside in our yard. The Raptor you pretty much don't hear until it's much closer to the house. And the tire noise from the inside with the windows down, eliminating the insulation issue, was noticeably different as well. Just my observations though.

Booth9999

Professional basket weaver level 7
Reaction score
These look amazing - I am a daily driver w mine. How is the ride on interstate with these? Gas mileage?