Where do you work?

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

khandis

Full Access Member
Reaction score
Hello everyone, I'm a newb to the boards from Clarksville, TN.. just wondering where everyone works?

Also,

Someone talk me into purchasing this truck... I can afford to buy the truck, however, I find it really hard to justify spending 40+ on a vehicle... thoughts?

Wheela

Full Access Member
Reaction score
first off welcome to the forum, the only reasoning you need to buy one is that it is a Raptor! jk, it an amzing truck, you wont find a better truck then it, would be my reasoning why to get one. :peace:

Last edited:

Hockster

My 45ft Bluewater Party
Supporting Member
Reaction score
welcome-3.gif

Here is the post you are looking for looking for what we all do..
http://www.fordraptorforum.com/f18/what-do-you-do-444/

OP
OP
K

khandis

Full Access Member
Reaction score
Thanks.. i did a search on jobs and then occupation and didn't find anything so I created a new thread.. thanks for that

Dane

FRF Addict
Reaction score
Hello everyone, I'm a newb to the boards from Clarksville, TN.. just wondering where everyone works?

Also,

Someone talk me into purchasing this truck... I can afford to buy the truck, however, I find it really hard to justify spending 40+ on a vehicle... thoughts?

It's really a unique truck. It makes me grin every time I fire it up. It's simply fun to drive and you get ALL sorts of looks. I'm extremely happy I purchased it.
I also ended up towing a Jeep on a trailer unexpectedly this weekend. Coming from a Ram 2500 I was SHOCKED at how well the Raptor towed. Even though the Ram technically had a higher capacity, for my purposes the Raptor was FAR more of a pleasant towing experience. It handled the mountainous three hour trip to Denver with no problem.

Dkyacht

Full Access Member
Reaction score
Wheela said: